from RUB 5100 up RUB 5950

Hotel Gentalion

0/5
Moscow, 1st Brest street, 38/1
Hotel "Gentalion" is located in the historical center of Moscow, within walking distance of major attractions. Nearby there are the Kremlin, Red Square, the Bolshoi Theatre, Technical Museum, exhibition centers, as well as many restaurants, cafes and shopping centers. Hotel "Gentalion" has luxurious rooms of different comfort categories. Each room has a unique design, and is made from only environmentally friendly and hypoallergenic materials. In the restaurant of hotel "Gentalion" guests can enjoy european cuisine and the lobby bar has a rich selection of drinks. Hotel "Gentalion" has also a spa and a sauna with a swimming pool. For those who want to know the city better, the hotel has a tour desk. For cars there is on-site parking. And those guests who are not traveling by car can arrange a shuttle service from the airport or train station. The attentive staff will take into account the wishes of each guest. Hotel "Gentalion" is an excellent choice for those who appreciate quality service and high level of comfort.

Availability at the hotel Gentalion

Check
Check out
Check availability
Type of roomType of foodNumber of personsPrice
for 1 night
Number of roomsReservation
Business
BB
from RUB 10200
Reserve
BusinessBusinessBusiness

Business

Cozy room for  2 persons. The room has a double bed, bedside tables, coffee table, wardrobe, dressing table, air conditioning, TV, telephone, kettle and tea set, cutlery, safe. The bathroom has a bath with shower, bathrobe, slippers, cosmetic set, set of towels, hairdryer.

Dates of stayType of foodNumber of personsPrice per day
from 04 March 2020 to 25 December 2021BB - breakfast210200 RUB
Comfort
BB
from RUB 10200
Reserve
ComfortComfortComfort

Comfort

Cozy room for 2 persons. The room has two single beds, bedside tables, coffee table, desk, wardrobe, air conditioning, TV, telephone, kettle and tea set, cutlery, safe. The bathroom has a bath with shower, bathrobe, slippers, cosmetic set, set of towels, hairdryer.

Dates of stayType of foodNumber of personsPrice per day
from 04 March 2020 to 25 December 2021BB - breakfast210200 RUB
Superior
BB
from RUB 11900
Reserve
SuperiorSuperiorSuperior

Superior

Spacious room for 2 persons. The room has a double bed, bedside tables, coffee table, soft chairs, wardrobe, air conditioning, TV, telephone, kettle and tea set, cutlery, safe. The bathroom has a bath with shower, bathrobe, slippers, cosmetic set, set of towels, hairdryer.

Dates of stayType of foodNumber of personsPrice per day
from 04 March 2020 to 25 December 2021BB - breakfast211900 RUB

Services at the hotel Gentalion

General

General

24hour service desk, express check-in / check-out, availability of early check-in / late check-out (payment terms), non smoking rooms, family rooms, smoking places, smoking in public areas and in rooms is forbidden, restaurant of european cuisine, lobby-bar, luggage storage, breakfast, elevator, safe.
Sports & Recreation

Sports & Recreation

Swimming pool, sauna, spa.
Services

Services

Room service, shuttle service to / from the hotel (for an additional fee), the possibility of ordering breakfast to the room, taxi, ambulance, wake-up call, excursions, translation services.
Internet

Internet

Free wireless internet (Wi-Fi).
Parking

Parking

Free secure parking on site.

Order of residence at the hotel Gentalion

Registration

Registration

Check-out time till 12-00. Check-in time from 14-00.
Cancelation Terms / Prepayment

Cancelation Terms / Prepayment

If canceled up to 3 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If canceled later or in case of no-show, 100% of the brought advance payment.
Children and extra beds

Children and extra beds

Children up to 5 years without an extra bed are free of charge.
Pets

Pets

Pets are not allowed in the hotel rooms.
Accepted credit cards

Accepted credit cards

Ability to calculate credit cards Visa, Euro / Mastercard.

от RUB 5100 до RUB 5950

Отель Джентэльон (Gentalion)

Москва, ул. 1-ая Брестская, 38/1
Отель "Джентэльон" расположен в историческом центре Москвы, в шаговой доступности от основных достопримечательностей города. Рядом находятся Кремль, Красная площадь, Большой театр, Политехнический музей, выставочные комплексы, а также множество ресторанов, кафе, торговых центров. Номерной фонд отеля "Джентэльон" представлен роскошными номерами различной категории комфортности. Каждый номер имеет уникальное дизайнерское оформление, а в отделке использованы только экологически чистые и гипоаллергенные материалы. В ресторане отеля "Джентэльон" гостям подадут изысканные блюда европейской кухни, а лобби-бар порадует богатым выбором напитков. К услугам гостей отеля "Джентэльон" также спа-центр и сауна с бассейном. Для тех, кто хочет узнать город получше, в отеле работает экскурсионное бюро. Для автомобилей гостей на территории отеля есть паркинг. А те, кто путешествует не на авто, могут заказать услугу трансфера от аэропорта или вокзала. Внимательный персонал учтет пожелания каждого гостя. Отель "Джентэльон" это отличный выбор для тех, кто ценит качественный сервис и высокий уровень комфорта.

Наличие мест в отеле Джентэльон (Gentalion)

Дата заезда
Дата выезда
Проверить наличие мест
Тип номераТип питанияКоличество человекЦена
за 1 ночь
Количество номеровБронирование
Бизнес

Бизнес

подробная информация о номере и ценахКоличество номеров: 2
BB
RUB
10200
Бронировать
БизнесБизнесБизнес

Бизнес

Уютный номер рассчитан на проживание 2 человек. В номере есть двуспальная кровать, тумбочки, журнальный столик, шкаф, туалетный столик, кондиционер, телевизор, телефон, чайник и чайный набор, столовые приборы, сейф. В ванной комнате есть ванна с душем, халаты, тапочки, косметический набор, комплект полотенец, фен.

Даты проживанияТип питанияКоличество человекЦена за сутки
с 04 Марта 2020 по 25 Декабря 2020BB - завтрак210200 RUB
Комфорт

Комфорт

подробная информация о номере и ценахКоличество номеров: 2
BB
RUB
10200
Бронировать
КомфортКомфортКомфорт

Комфорт

Уютный номер рассчитан на проживание 2 человек. В номере есть две односпальные кровати, тумбочки, журнальный столик, рабочий стол, шкаф, кондиционер, телевизор, телефон, чайник и чайный набор, столовые приборы, сейф. В ванной комнате есть ванна с душем, халаты, тапочки, косметический набор, комплект полотенец, фен.

Даты проживанияТип питанияКоличество человекЦена за сутки
с 04 Марта 2020 по 25 Декабря 2020BB - завтрак210200 RUB
Супериор

Супериор

подробная информация о номере и ценахКоличество номеров: 2
BB
RUB
11900
Бронировать
СупериорСупериорСупериор

Супериор

Просторный номер рассчитан на проживание 2 человек. В номере есть двуспальная кровать, тумбочки, журнальный столик, мягкие стулья, шкаф, кондиционер, телевизор, телефон, чайник и чайный набор, столовые приборы, сейф. В ванной комнате есть ванна с душем, халаты, тапочки, косметический набор, комплект полотенец, фен.

Даты проживанияТип питанияКоличество человекЦена за сутки
с 04 Марта 2020 по 25 Декабря 2020BB - завтрак211900 RUB

Услуги в отеле Джентэльон (Gentalion)

Общие

Общие

Круглосуточная служба регистрации и обслуживания гостей, экспресс-регистрация заселения/выселения, при наличии свободных номеров возможность раннего заезда/позднего выезда (условия оплаты), номера для некурящих, семейные номера, места для курения, курение на территории отеля и в номерах запрещено, ресторан европейской кухни, лобби-бар, камера хранения багажа, завтрак, лифт, сейф.
Спорт и Отдых

Спорт и Отдых

Бассейн, сауна, СПА-центр.
Сервисы

Сервисы

Обслуживание номеров, трансфер в/из отеля (за дополнительную плату), возможность заказа завтрака в номер, вызов такси, скорой помощи, побудка к определенному времени, экскурсионное обслуживание, услуги переводчика.
Интернет

Интернет

Бесплатный беспроводной интернет (Wi-Fi).
Услуги по парковке

Услуги по парковке

Бесплатная охраняемая парковка на территории отеля.

Порядок проживания в отеле Джентэльон (Gentalion)

Регистрация

Регистрация

Время выезда до 12-00. Время заезда с 14-00.
Аннуляция бронирования / Предоплата

Аннуляция бронирования / Предоплата

В случае аннуляции за 3 суток до даты заезда штраф не взимается. В случае аннуляции позднее этого срока или в случае незаезда взимается 100% внесенной предоплаты
Размещение детей и предоставление дополнительных кроватей

Размещение детей и предоставление дополнительных кроватей

Дети до 5 лет без предоставления дополнительного места размещаются бесплатно.
Домашние животные

Домашние животные

Размещение домашних животных в номерах отеля не предусмотрено.
Принимаемые кредитные карты

Принимаемые кредитные карты

Возможность расчета кредитными картами Visa, Euro/Mastercard.