Hotels in Moscow, showing 19

Sort:
by price
by rating
by star
by distance from address
0
/5
from RUB 24000 up RUB 34560
Moscow, Novinsky Boulevard, 8, Building 2
Five-star hotel "Lotte" is located in the center at the intersection of Novy Arbat and the Garden Ring, opened in Moscow in September 2010. Hotel Rooms are 300 rooms of different price categories - deluxe, superior, Laksheri, Suite.
0
/5
from RUB 12400 up RUB 24500
Moscow, Passion Boulevard, 2
In the heart of Moscow is an ultramodern design hotel "standard." Hotel Rooms submitted 105 rooms of different price range, equipped according to European quality standards.
0
/5
from RUB 10200 up RUB 11900
Moscow, 1st Brest street, 38/1
Hotel "Gentalion" is located in the historical center of Moscow, within walking distance of major attractions. Nearby there are the Kremlin, Red Square, the Bolshoi Theatre, Technical Museum, exhibition centers.
0
/5
from RUB 9450 up RUB 12250
Moscow, Str. Bolshaya Bronnaya, 23, Building 3
In the center of Moscow is located elegant hotel "De Paris". The Hotel "De Paris" offers comfortable accommodation categories - standard, superior and deluxe. Each room is sustained warm colors, each room an atmosphere of harmony and tranquility reigns.
0
/5
from RUB 6000 up RUB 15000
Moscow, Vorontsov lane house 5/7, Tagansky
A 5-minute walk from the Novo-Spassky Monastery is located, modern hotel level 3 Star "Vorontsovsky", where there are all indispensable for a memorable stay on vacation. The hotel has a cozy and bright rooms of price categories - Standard, Studio, Suite
0
/5
from RUB 5850 up RUB 12500
Moscow, Petrovsky-Razumovsky passage, 29
In a picturesque location in the city of Moscow is a comfortable euro class "Brighton" hotel. The hotel consists of 54 modern and stylish rooms of different categories in which all conditions for comfort.
0
/5
from RUB 5500 up RUB 8000
Moscow,  ul.Parshina 16
In the north-west of the city of Moscow is a cozy hotel "North City". It offers comfortable single and double rooms, each equipped with modern furniture and appliances for a carefree holiday.
0
/5
from RUB 5500 up RUB 9500
Moscow, Presnenskaya embankment 2
The modern four-star hotel, located in the Moscow International Business Center "Moscow City" in Moscow. The hotel consists of 360 comfortable rooms of different price categories, each of which combines the atmosphere of home warmth and rigorous, business-like style.
0
/5
from RUB 5300 up RUB 14750
Moscow, Novodanilovskaya Quay 6, Don
Modern hotel "Palmira Business Club" is located 15 minutes' walk from the metro station "Tula" and ensures a comfortable and memorable vacation visitors to the city of Moscow. Hotel Rooms is the 228 spacious rooms of price categories - Standard, Superior, Suite, Studio Apartment
0
/5
from RUB 5200 up RUB 13200
Moscow, Bolshaya Sadovaya, d. 5
The modern four-star hotel "Pekin" is located in the historical and cultural places of the capital - just 2 stops from the Kremlin. Hotel consists of spacious and bright rooms of price categories - Single Economy Single Standard, Superior, Deluxe, Junior Suite, Grand Suite, Grand Suite Panoramic, Grand Suite Triumphant, Ambassador Suite, Apartment.
0
/5
from RUB 4900 up RUB 9200
Moscow, Begovaya Alley, 11
Not far from the Moscow Hippodrome, located hotel "Bega". It offers 160 comfortable rooms, made in classic style and equipped with everything you need to relax.
0
/5
from RUB 4800 up RUB 22800
Moscow, Ozerkovskaya embankment, 26
A 20-minute walk from the Kremlin located modern hotel "Akvamarin" which reigns hospitality and cozy atmosphere. The hotel room capacity is 159 rooms of different price categories - Superior, Deluxe, Executive, Junior Suite, Suite Silver, Gold Suite.
0
/5
from RUB 4320 up RUB 10800
Moscow, Leninsky Prospect, 146
"Astrus" comfortable hotel is located in an ecologically clean area of ​​Moscow. It offers 510 comfortable standard rooms, comfort, studio, deluxe, each of which has everything you need to relax.
0
/5
from RUB 3800 up RUB 14000
Moscow, Str. Rusakovskaya, 13, Building 5
Modern new hotel "Borodino" is ready to offer its guests a comfortable stay in the cozy rooms. Hotel Rooms comprise 236 rooms of such categories - Economy, Standard, Studio, Suite, Presidential Suite. A warm and homely atmosphere in the hotel to help guests forget the hustle and bustle of the city and the stress of everyday life. The friendly and efficient staff will help guests in all matters. For people who have visited the city for business purposes use the services offer conference rooms that are equipped with all indispensable for meetings or presentations.
0
/5
from RUB 3700 up RUB 10200
Moscow, Leningradsky Prospekt 37, Bldg. 9
In the heart of the business capital, on Leningrad Prospect, located business hotel "Aerostar". Hotel Rooms submitted 307 comfortable rooms category standard, superior, deluxe and suites. Every room is individually classical style and equipped with everything necessary for a carefree holiday.
0
/5
from RUB 3500 up RUB 9000
Moscow, Izmailovo East , Street 11 Park, 34A
Modern Hotel "Parkoff" is located a 10-minute walk from the subway "Pervomajskaya" and the station is ready to offer its guests the best conditions for an unforgettable vacation. hotel consists of numbers of price categories - Attic, Standard, Junior Suite, Suite
0
/5
from RUB 3300 up RUB 8800
Moscow, 1st Koptelsky Lane, 2/7
Design hotel "Sukharevsky" is located in the historical center of Moscow. K, each of which is individually designer-style hotel offers 45 elegant rooms of different price categories and equipped with everything indispensable for recreation.
0
/5
from RUB 3200 up RUB 9900
Moscow, ul.Vucheticha 32
Luxury Park Hotel "Sheremetyevsky" located in the park area in the north of the "Moscow". The hotel offers comfortable rooms of different categories, each of which each guest can enjoy the atmosphere of home warmth and comfort.
0
/5
from RUB 2500 up RUB 5850
Moscow, Str. Nikitskaya 24/1, p. 5
"Element" comfortable hotel located in the historic district of the city of Moscow. Hotel Rooms represented 53 standard rooms, deluxe and superior, equipped with modern furniture and appliances for the rest.
Location

Отели в г. Москва, показаны 19

Сортировать:
по цене
по рейтингу
по звездам
по удаленности от адреса
от RUB 24000 до RUB 34560
Москва, Новинский бульвар, 8, строение 2
Пятизвёздочный отель "Лотте" расположен в центре на пересечении Нового Арбата и Садового кольца, открылся в Москве в сентябре 2010 года. Номерной фонд отеля составляют 300 номеров разной ценовой категории - делюкс, супериор, лакшери, люкс.
Есть свободные номера
от RUB 12400 до RUB 24500
Москва, Страстной бульвар, 2
В самом центре города Москва расположился ультрасовременный дизайн-отель "Стандарт". Номерной фонд отеля представлен 105 номерами различного ценового диапазона, оснащённых согласно европейских стандартов качества.
Есть свободные номера
от RUB 10200 до RUB 11900
Москва, ул. 1-ая Брестская, 38/1
Отель "Джентэльон" расположен в историческом центре Москвы, в шаговой доступности от основных достопримечательностей города. Рядом находятся Кремль, Красная площадь, Большой театр, Политехнический музей, выставочные комплексы.
Есть свободные номера
от RUB 9450 до RUB 12250
Москва, ул. Большая Бронная, 23, строение, 3
В самом центре Москвы расположился элегантный отель "Де Пари". Гостей отеля "Де Пари" ждут комфортабельные номера категорий - стандарт, супериор и делюкс. Каждый номер выполнен в выдержанных теплых тонах, в каждом из номеров царит атмосфера гармонии и спокойствия.
Есть свободные номера
от RUB 6000 до RUB 15000
Москва, Воронцовский преулок дом 5/7, Таганский
В 5 минутах ходьбы от Ново-Спасского монастыря расположился современный отель уровня 3 звезды "Воронцовский", где есть все незаменимое для незабываемого пребывания на отдыхе.
Есть свободные номера
от RUB 5850 до RUB 12500
Москва, Петровско-Разумовский проезд, 29
В живописном месте города Москвы расположился комфортабельный евро-класса отель "Брайтон". Номерной фонд отеля состоит из современных стильных 54 номеров различной категории комфортности, в которых созданы все условия для комфорта гостей.
Есть свободные номера
от RUB 5500 до RUB 8000
Москва, ул.Паршина, 16
На северо-западе города Москвы расположился уютный отель "Север Сити". К услугам гостей комфортабельные однокомнатные и двухкомнатные номера, каждый из которых оснащен современной мебелью и техникой для беззаботного отдыха.
Есть свободные номера
от RUB 5500 до RUB 9500
Москва, Пресненская набережная, 2
Современный четырёхзвёздочный отель с расположился в Московском международном деловом центре «Москва-Сити» города Москвы. Номерной фонд отеля состоит из 360 комфортабельных номеров различной ценовой категории, в каждом из которых сочетаются атмосфера домашнего тепла и строгий, деловой стиль.
Есть свободные номера
от RUB 5300 до RUB 14750
Москва, Новоданиловская набережная 6, Донской
Современный отель "Пальмира Бизнес Клуб" расположился в 15 минутах ходьбы от станции метро "Тульская" и гарантирует комфортабельный и незабываемый отдых гостям города Москвы.
Есть свободные номера
от RUB 5200 до RUB 13200
Москва, Большая Садовая,д. 5
Современный четырехзвездочный отель "Пекин" расположился в историческом и культурном месте столицы - всего в 2 остановках от Кремля. Состоит отель из просторных и светлых номеров таких ценовых категорий - Одноместный эконом, Одноместный стандарт, Супериор, Делюкс, Люкс, Люкс Гранд, Люкс Гранд Панорамный, Люкс Гранд Триумфальный, Посольский Люкс, Апартаменты
Есть свободные номера
от RUB 4900 до RUB 9200
Москва, Беговая аллея, 11
Недалеко от Московского ипподрома расположился уютный отель "Бега". К услугам гостей 160 комфортабельных номеров, выполненных в классическом стиле и оборудованных всем необходимым для отдыха.
Есть свободные номера
от RUB 4800 до RUB 22800
Москва, Озерковская набережная, 26
В 20 минутах ходьбы от Кремля расположился современный отель "Аквамарин", в котором царит гостеприимство и уютная атмосфера. Номерной фонд отеля представляет собой 159 номеров разных ценовых категорий - Супериор, Делюкс, Экзекьютив, Джуниор Сюит, Сильвер Сюит, Голд Сюит.
Есть свободные номера
от RUB 4320 до RUB 10800
Москва, Ленинский проспект, 146
В экологически чистом районе Москвы расположился комфортабельный отель "Аструс". К услугам гостей 510 уютных номеров категории стандарт, комфорт, студия, делюкс, в каждом из которых есть всё необходимое для отдыха.
Есть свободные номера
от RUB 3800 до RUB 14000
Москва, ул. Русаковская, 13, строение 5
Современный новый отель "Бородино" готов предложить своим гостям комфортный отдых в уютных номерах. Номерной фонд отеля составляют 236 номера таких категорий - эконом, стандарт, студия, люкс, президентский люкс. Теплая и домашняя атмосфера в номерах поможет гостям забыть о городской суете и повседневных заботах.
Есть свободные номера
от RUB 3700 до RUB 10200
Москва, Ленинградский проспект, 37, корп. 9
В самом центре деловой столицы, на Ленинградском проспекте, расположился бизнес-отель "Аэростар". Номерной фонд отеля представлен 307 комфортабельными номерами категории стандарт, улучшенный, люкс и апартаменты. Каждый номер гостиницы выполнен в индивидуальном классическом стиле и оборудован всем необходимым для беззаботного отдыха.
Есть свободные номера
от RUB 3500 до RUB 9000
Москва, Измайлово Восточное, ул. 11 Парковая, 34 А
Современный отель "Паркофф" расположился в 10 минутах ходьбы от станции метро "Первомайская" и готов предложить своим гостям наилучшие условия для незабываемого отдыха.
Есть свободные номера
от RUB 3300 до RUB 8800
Москва, 1-й Коптельский переулок, 2/7
В историческом центре Москвы разместился изысканный дизайн-отель "Сухаревский". К услугам гостей 45 изысканных номеров различной ценовой категории, каждый из которых выполнен в индивидуальном дизайнерском стиле и оборудован всем незаменимым для отдыха
Есть свободные номера
от RUB 3200 до RUB 9900
Москва, ул.Вучетича, 32
Роскошный парк-отель "Шереметьевский" расположился в парковой зоне на севере "Москвы". Своим гостям отель предлагает размещение в комфортабельных номерах различной категории, в каждом из которых каждый гость сможет насладиться атмосферой домашнего тепла и уюта.
Есть свободные номера
от RUB 2500 до RUB 5850
Москва, ул. Большая Никитская 24/1, стр. 5
В историческом районе города Москвы расположился комфортабельный отель "Элемент". Номерной фонд отеля представлен 53 номерами категории стандарт, люкс и улучшенный, оснащенных современной мебелью и техникой для отдыха.
Есть свободные номера
Местоположение