If You Want Extreme: Buggy Expeditions in the Crimea

Extreme entertainment is very popular among the guests of the Crimea. You can go scuba diving or master kitesurfing, fly a paraglider or jump with a parachute, conquer a mountain peak or descend into an unequipped cave.

And also at the peak of demand - riding on quad bikes, jeeping, motorcycle tour. But, perhaps, the buggy expeditions are of particular interest to those who like to ride at speed on the off-road.

A buggy is a small lightweight frame vehicle with a low center of gravity and high cross-country capability

To recharge the new bright impressions all comers can super sporty buggies MAVERICK X3 RR 2020-21 with 200 horsepower. The duration of the expedition is 10 hours. You will overcome about 200 km of off-the-road, impassable forests, treacherous rocks and steep serpentines. Incredible views and wild lands far from civilization, fast mountain rivers and dark gorges, ancient cities and places of military glory, wind in your face and real excitement are waiting for you. This is the case when you don't need roads, but only direction. Nothing is impossible!

The journey begins in the buggy club, where you get acquainted with the instructors, choose your favorite power and design buggy, get allocated to the cars, get professional equipment and undergo a detailed briefing on driving and safety. If you do not know how to drive a vehicle, trust an experienced instructor - in the passenger seat is no less cool!


Written by K K
15 September 2021

All hotels in Russia

Если хочется экстрима: багги-экспедиции в Крыму

alt

Экстремальные развлечения пользуются у гостей Крыма огромной популярностью. Погрузиться с аквалангом или освоить кайтсёрфинг, полетать на параплане или прыгнуть с парашютом, покорить горную вершину или спуститься в необорудованную пещеру.

А ещё на пике спроса – езда на квадроциклах, джиппинг, мототур. Но, пожалуй, особый интерес среди любителей прокатиться на скорости по бездорожью вызывают багги-экспедиции.

Багги – это небольшой лёгкий рамный автомобиль с низким центром тяжести и высокой проходимостью.

Зарядиться новыми яркими впечатлениями все желающие могут на супер спортивных багги MAVERICK X3 RR 2020-21 мощностью 200 лошадиных сил. Длительность экспедиции – 10 часов. За это время вы преодолеете около 200 км по бездорожью, непроходимым лесам, коварным скалам, крутым гравийным серпантинам. Вас ждут невероятные виды и дикие земли вдали от цивилизации, быстрые горные реки и тёмные ущелья, древние города и места воинской славы, ветер в лицо и настоящий азарт. Это тот самый случай, когда не нужны дороги, а нужно лишь направление. Нет ничего невозможного!

Путешествие начинается в клубе багги, где вы знакомитесь с инструкторами, выбираете себе понравившиеся по мощности и дизайну багги, распределяетесь по машинам, получаете профессиональную экипировку и проходите подробный инструктаж по управлению и технике безопасности. Если вы не умеете управлять транспортным средством, доверьтесь опытному инструктору – на пассажирском сиденье не менее круто!


Автор: K K
15 Сентября 2021

Все отели России