Featured Hotels

from RUB 4200 up RUB 40200
St. Petersburg, Street Malaya Morskaya, 24
In the heart of the cultural life of the city of St. Petersburg is a cozy hotel "Angleter", where the atmosphere of harmony and privacy reigns. The hotel best conditions await guests in the rooms and friendly staff. It consists of hotel rooms in different price categories - Classik, Executive, Deluxe, Superior, Studio, Junior, Deluxe Suite
from RUB 6350 up RUB 36750
St. Petersburg, Marata Street, 11
In the cultural and historic area of ​​the city of Sankt Petersburg is a modern hotel "Gelventsiya" where everyone contributes to a memorable and relaxing stay. The hotel consists of 75 rooms and suites, varying different pricing - Compact, Classic, Superior, Junior Suite, Suite, Apartment, Executive Suite.
from RUB 9900 up RUB 13050
St. Petersburg, Zagorodny avenue, 9
Hotel "Kristoff" is located in the cultural and business center of St. Petersburg, in a 5-minute walk from Nevsky Prospekt. In walking distance there are many attractions, cafes, restaurants, shopping centers.
from RUB 8680 up RUB 12780
St. Petersburg, Str. Rebellion, 44
Modern art hotel Euro-class "Demetra" is located in the heart of St. Petersburg and is ready to conquer the hearts of the most discerning guests with its high level of comfort and service. The hotel consists of rooms of price categories - Classic, Superior, Junior, Deluxe, Piccolo.
from RUB 7450 up RUB 12500
St. Petersburg, Bolshaya Konushennaa street, 12
Hotel "Zolotoy Treugolnik" is located in the prestigious area of ​​the city, just in 50 meters from Nevsky Prospekt. In walking distance there are the Palace Square, the Hermitage, Kazan Cathedral, many restaurants and cafes, shops.
Location

Рекомендуемые отели

от RUB 4200 до RUB 40200
Санкт-Петербург, ул.Малая Морская, 24
В самом сердце культурной жизни города Санкт-Петербурга расположился уютный отель "Англетер", где царит атмосфера гармонии и уединения. В гостинице гостей ожидают наилучшие условия в номерах и доброжелательный персонал. Состоит отель из номеров разных ценовых категорий - Classik, Executive, Deluxe, Superior, Studio, Junior, Deluxe Suite.
Есть свободные номера
от RUB 6350 до RUB 36750
Санкт-Петербург, ул.Марата, 11
В культурном и историческом месте города Санкт-Петербург расположился современный отель "Гельвенция", где все способствует незабываемому и полноценному отдыху. Номерной фонд отеля состоит из 75 уютных номеров, отличающихся разной ценовой политикой - Компакт, Классический, Улучшенный, Полулюкс, Люкс, Апартаменты, Представительский люкс.
Есть свободные номера
от RUB 9900 до RUB 13050
Санкт-Петербург, Загородный проспект, 9
Отель "Кристофф" находится в культурном и деловом центре Санкт-Петербурга, в 5 минутах ходьбы от Невского проспекта. В пешей доступности находится множество достопримечательностей, кафе, ресторанов, торговых центров.
Есть свободные номера
от RUB 8680 до RUB 12780
Санкт-Петербург, ул. Восстания, 44
Современный арт-отель евро-класса "Деметра" расположился в самом сердце города Санкт-Петербург и готов покорять сердца самых требовательных гостей своим высоким уровнем комфорта и сервиса. Отель состоит из номеров таких ценовых категорий - Классик, Супериор, Джуниор, Делюкс, Пиколла.
Есть свободные номера
от RUB 7450 до RUB 12500
Санкт-Петербург, ул. Большая Конюшенная, 12
Отель "Золотой Треугольник" находится в самом престижном районе города, в 50 метрах от Невского проспекта. В пешей доступности располагаются Дворцовая площадь, Эрмитаж, Казанский собор, множество ресторанов и кафе, магазины.
Есть свободные номера
Местоположение