from RUB 1525 up RUB 2100

Apartments Fudji 2

0/5
Alushta, street Decembrists alley, 5
The comfortable high-class apartments "Fujia" are located right on the Black Sea coast, a few minutes walk from the beach. A gorgeous six-story building, from the windows of which an incredible view of a warm and hospitable Alushta opens, is glad to welcome its guests. From the windows of the apartments you can see incredible landscapes with bright sunsets and sunrises, which warms its guests with warm rays. Guests are provided with a swimming pool, near which you can enjoy a cool drink while relaxing on the sun loungers under the umbrellas and relax from the hot Black Sea sun. Spacious apartments provide their guests with everything necessary for a high-class holiday, because there is a full kitchen and comfortable places to sleep and rest.  The excellent location will eliminate all troubles, because just two minutes away is the water park "Almond Grove", as well as many cozy restaurants and cafes, shops, a wide promenade and comfortable beaches of the Black Sea. For guests who arrived by car provides free guarded parking. Apartments "Fujiya" are designed for those who appreciate comfort, comfort, warm breeze, combined with a pleasant stay.

Availability at the apartment Fudji 2

Check
Check out
Check availability
Type of roomType of foodNumber of personsPrice
for 1 night
Number of roomsReservation
Apartment with sea view type №2

Apartment with sea view type №2

detailed information about room and pricesNumber of rooms: 2
RO
from RUB 6700
Apartment with sea view type №2Apartment with sea view type №2Apartment with sea view type №2Apartment with sea view type №2Apartment with sea view type №2Apartment with sea view type №2Apartment with sea view type №2Apartment with sea view type №2Apartment with sea view type №2Apartment with sea view type №2Apartment with sea view type №2Apartment with sea view type №2Apartment with sea view type №2Apartment with sea view type №2Apartment with sea view type №2Apartment with sea view type №2Apartment with sea view type №2Apartment with sea view type №2Apartment with sea view type №2Apartment with sea view type №2Apartment with sea view type №2Apartment with sea view type №2Apartment with sea view type №2

Apartment with sea view type №2

Spacious apartments of about 60 m2 with large panoramic windows overlooking the sea are designed for four people. They consist of a bedroom and a living room where a double bed, a folding chair and a convertible sofa are located. The apartments are equipped with everything necessary for a full stay: a TV, a wardrobe, a washing machine, an air conditioner, a kitchenette with a fridge, a microwave, a kettle, a stove and all the necessary kitchenware, a kitchenette. Wi-fi access is available. The bathroom is equipped with a shower, there is a set of towels, cosmetics, hairdryer.

Dates of stayType of foodNumber of personsPrice per day
from 27 December 2019 to 12 January 2020RO - no breakfast46700 RUB
Apartment with terrace type №3

Apartment with terrace type №3

detailed information about room and pricesNumber of rooms: 2
RO
from RUB 7200
Apartment with terrace type №3Apartment with terrace type №3Apartment with terrace type №3Apartment with terrace type №3Apartment with terrace type №3Apartment with terrace type №3Apartment with terrace type №3Apartment with terrace type №3Apartment with terrace type №3

Apartment with terrace type №3

Apartments of about 60 m2 consist of a bedroom and a living room. It can comfortably accommodate a family of four. On the spacious terrace with sun loungers and furniture, guests can enjoy beautiful sea views. Guests enjoy a double bed, a sofa bed and a folding chair, a wardrobe, bedside tables, air conditioning, and a TV. The kitchen is fully equipped for a full stay, there is a microwave, stove, kettle, kitchenware, refrigerator, dining table with chairs. The bathroom has a shower, a set of towels, cosmetics, a hairdryer.

Dates of stayType of foodNumber of personsPrice per day
from 27 December 2019 to 12 January 2020RO - no breakfast47200 RUB

Services at the apartment Fudji 2

General

General

24-hour front desk service, express check-in / check-out, non-smoking rooms, non-smoking and non-smoking rooms, elevator
Sports & Recreation

Sports & Recreation

Swimming pool, places to relax
Services

Services

Transfer to / from the hotel (surcharge)
Internet

Internet

Free wireless internet (Wi-Fi)
Parking

Parking

Free secure parking

Order of residence at the apartment Fudji 2

Registration

Registration

Departure time to 12-00, arrival time from 14-00
Cancelation Terms / Prepayment

Cancelation Terms / Prepayment

Prepayment in the amount of 30% of the stay, in case of cancellation 30 days before the date of arrival, no fee will be charged.
Pets

Pets

Pets are not allowed in the hotel rooms.
Accepted credit cards

Accepted credit cards

Credit card settlement is not provided.

от RUB 1525 до RUB 2100

Апартаменты Фуджи 2 ( Fudji Apartment 2)

Алушта, ул. Декабристов аллея, 5
Комфортабельные высококлассные апартаменты "Фуджи" находятся у самого побережья Черного моря, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от пляжа. Шикарное шестиэтажное здание, из окон которого открывается неимоверный вид на теплую и гостеприимную Алушту, радо принять своих гостей. Из окон апартаментов видны неимоверные пейзажи с яркими закатами и восходами солнца, которое согревает своих гостей теплыми лучами. В распоряжение гостей предоставляется бассейн, возле которого можно насладится прохладным напитком отдыхая шезлонгах под зонтиками и отдохнуть от знойного Черноморского солнца. Просторные апартаменты предоставляют своим гостям все необходимое для высококлассного отдыха, ведь здесь есть полноценная кухня и удобные места для сна и отдыха. Прекрасное месторасположение исключит все хлопоты, ведь всего в двух минутах ходьбы расположен аквапарк "Миндальная роща", а также много уютных ресторанчиков и кафе, магазинов, широкая набережная и благоустроенные пляжи Черного моря. Для гостей, которые прибыли на автомобиле предоставляется бесплатная охраняемая парковка. Апартаменты "Фуджи" созданы для тех, кто высоко ценит комфорт, уют, теплый бриз в сочетании с приятным отдыхом.

Наличие мест в апартаментах Фуджи 2 ( Fudji Apartment 2)

Дата заезда
Дата выезда
Проверить наличие мест
Тип номераТип питанияКоличество человекЦена
за 1 ночь
Количество номеровБронирование
Апартаменты с видом на море тип №2

Апартаменты с видом на море тип №2

подробная информация о номере и ценахКоличество номеров: 2
RO
от RUB 6700
Апартаменты с видом на море тип №2Апартаменты с видом на море тип №2Апартаменты с видом на море тип №2Апартаменты с видом на море тип №2Апартаменты с видом на море тип №2Апартаменты с видом на море тип №2Апартаменты с видом на море тип №2Апартаменты с видом на море тип №2Апартаменты с видом на море тип №2Апартаменты с видом на море тип №2Апартаменты с видом на море тип №2Апартаменты с видом на море тип №2Апартаменты с видом на море тип №2Апартаменты с видом на море тип №2Апартаменты с видом на море тип №2Апартаменты с видом на море тип №2Апартаменты с видом на море тип №2Апартаменты с видом на море тип №2Апартаменты с видом на море тип №2Апартаменты с видом на море тип №2Апартаменты с видом на море тип №2Апартаменты с видом на море тип №2Апартаменты с видом на море тип №2

Апартаменты с видом на море тип №2

Просторные апартаменты площадью около 60 м2 с большими панорамными окнами из которых открывается вид на море предназначены для проживания четверых человек. Они состоят из спальни и гостинной, где расположены двуспальная кровать, раскладное кресло и раскладной диван. Апартаменты оснащены всем необходимым для полноценного проживания: телевизор, шкаф для вещей, стиральная машинка, кондиционер, мини-кухня с холодильником, микроволновой печью, чайником, плитой и всеми необходимыми кухонными принадлежностями, кухонный уголок. Предоставляется доступ к Wi-fi. Ванная комната оборудована душевой кабинкой, есть набор полотенец, косметики, фен.

Даты проживанияТип питанияКоличество человекЦена за сутки
с 27 Декабря 2019 по 12 Января 2020RO - без завтрака46700 RUB
Апартаменты с террасой тип №3

Апартаменты с террасой тип №3

подробная информация о номере и ценахКоличество номеров: 2
RO
от RUB 7200
Апартаменты с террасой тип №3Апартаменты с террасой тип №3Апартаменты с террасой тип №3Апартаменты с террасой тип №3Апартаменты с террасой тип №3Апартаменты с террасой тип №3Апартаменты с террасой тип №3Апартаменты с террасой тип №3Апартаменты с террасой тип №3

Апартаменты с террасой тип №3

Апартаменты площадью около 60 м2 состоят из спальни и гостинной. Здесь удобно может разместится семья из четверых человек. На просторной террасе с шезлонгами и мебелью гости смогут наслаждаться прекрасным видом на море. В пользование гостей предоставляется двуспальная кровать, раскладной диван и раскладное кресло, шкаф для вещей, прикроватные тумбы, кондиционер, телевизор. Кухня полностью оборудована для полноценного проживания, здесь есть микроволновая печь, плита, чайник, кухонные принадлежности, холодильник, обеденный стол со стульями. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабинкой, набором полотенец, косметики, есть фен.

Даты проживанияТип питанияКоличество человекЦена за сутки
с 27 Декабря 2019 по 12 Января 2020RO - без завтрака47200 RUB

Услуги в апартаментах Фуджи 2 ( Fudji Apartment 2)

Общие

Общие

Круглосуточная служба регистрации и обслуживания гостей, экспресс-регистрация заселения/выселения, номера для некурящих, курение на территории и в номерах запрещено, лифт
Спорт и Отдых

Спорт и Отдых

Бассейн, места для отдыха
Сервисы

Сервисы

Трансфер в/из отеля (за дополнительную плату)
Интернет

Интернет

Бесплатный беспроводной интернет (Wi-Fi)
Услуги по парковке

Услуги по парковке

Бесплатная охраняемая парковка

Порядок проживания в апартаментах Фуджи 2 ( Fudji Apartment 2)

Регистрация

Регистрация

Время выезда до 12-00, время заезда с 14-00
Аннуляция бронирования / Предоплата

Аннуляция бронирования / Предоплата

Предоплата в размере стоимости 30% от проживания, в случае аннуляции за 30 суток до даты заезда штраф не взимается.
Домашние животные

Домашние животные

Размещение домашних животных в номерах отеля не предусмотрено.
Принимаемые кредитные карты

Принимаемые кредитные карты

Расчет кредитными картами не предусмотрен