Hotels in Yalta, showing 25

Sort:
by price
by rating
by star
by distance from address
0
/5
from RUB 8000 up RUB 8000
Yalta, Gurzuf village, Naberezhnaya Pushkina street, 17
Apartments "Nautilus" is located right on the beach, surrounded by beautiful mountain and sea views. Nearby there are Gurzuf embankment, as well as the central part of the village, but this does not violate the peace and comfort of the tourists in "Nautilus".
0
/5
from RUB 4500 up RUB 5500
Yalta, 16 September 30, Koreiz
The cozy guest house "Narel" is located in the resort village of Koreiz, just 10 minutes walk from the Black Sea coast. Near the hotel there is a shop, a cafe, a market, not far away are also the Swallow's Nest and Mount Ai-Petri.
0
/5
from RUB 0 up RUB 0
Yalta, street Kiev, 72
Modern hotel "Anna" is situated in a beautiful location, just 10 minutes walk from the beach. Created by the hotel to all the rules and standards that make your stay pleasant, and most importantly comfortable.
No available rooms
0
/5
from RUB 0 up RUB 0
Yalta, Residential street, 4
Modern boutique hotel luxury class "Bulvar" is located 1 km from the Crimean coast and is ready to conquer the hearts of the most discerning guests with its high level of service and comfort. The hotel has spacious and consists of 11 rooms categories - Standard, Standard Superior, Junior Suite, Penthouse
No available rooms
0
/5
from RUB 0 up RUB 0
Yalta, Simeiz village, Opolznevoe, Yuzhnaya street, 28
Villa "Gemchugina" offers a stay in a unique place, where literally meet the sea and mountains. From the villa to the beach just 100 meters, while the windows offers a view on mountain peaks.
No available rooms
0
/5
from RUB 0 up RUB 0
Yalta, Simeiz village, Vasilchenko street, 13
Picturesque villa "Edem" is located in a cozy green corner of Simeiz, in 800 meters from the beaches. There are various turistic objects, such as juniper park, mountain Cat, as well as everything needed for holiday: restaurants, cafes, shops.
No available rooms
0
/5
from RUB 0 up RUB 0
Yalta, Baseina Street 20
The modern еuro-class "Krumskiy" is located in the heart of the famous and beloved resort of Yalta in the 15-minute walk from the beach. The hotel consists of 40 spacious rooms - Single, Double, Superior, Suite. Hospitable and warm atmosphere that prevails in each room contribute to an unforgettable vacation conduct.
No available rooms
0
/5
from RUB 0 up RUB 0
Yalta, village Kurpaty Str. Alupkinskoye Highway 12A
The luxurious four-star spa-hotel-luxury "Palmira Palace" is located on the Black Sea coast and is ready to conquer its high level of comfort and service. It consists of 202 hotel rooms, each of which is not inferior in comfort. Hotel Rooms provides rooms in different price categories - Studio, Junior Suite, Deluxe Suite, Apartment.
No available rooms
0
/5
from RUB 0 up RUB 0
Yalta, Alupkinskoye Highway 40
On the southern coast of Crimea is located euro-class hotel "Bagatelle", which is located near the Vorontsov Palace and 500 meters from its private beach. The hotel offers a high standard of service and refined interior so that guests can feel comfortable resort vacation. The entire hotel is freely available to clients have to connect to Wi-Fi.
No available rooms
0
/5
from RUB 0 up RUB 0
Yalta, Magarachskaya street. 10D
Villa "Portofino" is located in 5 km from the center of Yalta, in 500 meters from the beach. Distance from the bustling city makes the rest of the villa really comfortable.
No available rooms
0
/5
from RUB 0 up RUB 0
Yalta, Naberegnaya Lenina street, 35\2
Hotel "Oreanda" - is not only a luxury hotel, but also a kind of business card of Yalta. The building, built in 1907, made in the Art Deco style and is located directly on the waterfront.
No available rooms
0
/5
from RUB 0 up RUB 0
Yalta, Simeiz village, Opolznevoye, Generala Ostryakova street, 9
Luxury hotel "Mriya Resort" is waiting for its guests away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The hotel has its own well-equipped beach, which sure will please travelers.
No available rooms
0
/5
from RUB 0 up RUB 0
Yalta, Simeiz village, Lugovskogo street, 16
Hotel "Assol-More " is located in a few meters from the pebble beach, right on the sea shore. In addition to the good location, the undoubted advantage of the hotel are the balconies overlooking the sea, which is available in all rooms.
No available rooms
0
/5
from RUB 0 up RUB 0
Yalta, Morskaya street, 3A
The luxury hotel "Villa Elena" is located in the heart of the resort life of Yalta, in 30 meters from the seafront. The hotel is surrounded by a park, which makes the hotel an oasis of calm and comfort.
No available rooms
0
/5
from RUB 0 up RUB 0
Yalta, Parkoviy driveway, 5B
Hotel "Omega" is located in a cozy picturesque corner of Yalta - on the territory of the Primorskiy Park, just in a 5-minute walk from the seafront and beaches. Near the hotel guests easily will find cafes, restaurants and shops.
No available rooms
0
/5
from RUB 0 up RUB 0
Yalta, Kirova street, 169
Hotel "Polyana Skazok" is located in a picturesque corner of Yalta, near the nature reserve and the mountain peaks. Nearby there are the zoo, restaurants, shops.
No available rooms
0
/5
from RUB 0 up RUB 0
Yalta, Sherbaka street, 8
Pension "Musson" is located in a picturesque corner of Yalta, in 600 meters from the seafront and beaches. The pension is surrounded by a park with cascading waterfall and fountain, where guests can walk, enjoying the sea air.
No available rooms
0
/5
from RUB 0 up RUB 0
Yalta, Kommunarov street, 7A
Hotel "Atlantida" is the only one hotel in Yalta with its own themed water park, which makes it very convenient for families. Hotel is located near the waterfront, Primorskiy Park and vineyards of Livadia
No available rooms
0
/5
from RUB 0 up RUB 0
Yalta, Drazhinskogo street, 35
Hotel "Actor" is located in the shadow of an exotic park, only in 50 meters from the beach. The developed infrastructure of the hotel will allow guests to fully relax and get a lot of bright and unforgettable impressions.
No available rooms
0
/5
from RUB 0 up RUB 0
Yalta, Lomonosova street, 51
Guest house "Russkaya Riviera" is just in a 15-minute walk from the seafront and beaches. Nearby there are a lot of objects of the resort infrastructure: restaurants, cafes, nightclubs, excursion buros.
No available rooms
0
/5
from RUB 0 up RUB 0
Yalta, Simeiz village, Baranova street, 18
Villa "Kurshavel" is located in a quiet area of ​​Simeiz, just in 20 meters from the beach. Fans of active recreation will surely love this place- because near there are tennis courts, playgrounds, a variety of beaches.
No available rooms
0
/5
from RUB 0 up RUB 0
Yalta, Simeiz village, Sovetskaya street, 17A
Hotel "Volna" is located among the picturesque Crimean scenery, in the center of Simeiz. From its windows you can see the coastal cliffs and the vast expanse of the sea, the road to the beach takes only 5 minutes.
No available rooms
0
/5
from RUB 0 up RUB 0
Yalta, Sherbaka street, 1
Hotel "Briz" is located in a quiet park area of ​​Yalta, just in 300 meters from the seafront. Nearby there are cafes, restaurants, shops and excursion buros.
No available rooms
0
/5
from RUB 0 up RUB 0
Yalta, Sherbaka street, 3
Pension "Imperial 2011" is located in the historic district, in a 15-minute stroll from the promenade and the beach. Nearby there are many restaurants, cafes, shops, shopping and entertainment centers.
No available rooms
0
/5
from RUB 0 up RUB 0
Yalta, Massandrovskaya street, 1A
"Korall" guest house is located on the beachfront, near the Massandra beach. Nearby there are the central promenade, cafes, restaurants, the city center is just in 10 minutes by foot.
No available rooms
Location

Отели в г. Ялта, показаны 25

Сортировать:
по цене
по рейтингу
по звездам
по удаленности от адреса
от RUB 3000 до RUB 4500
Ялта, ул. 16 сентября 30, Кореиз
Уютный гостевой дом "Нарэль" расположен в курортном поселке Кореиз, всего в 10 минутах ходьбы от черноморского побережья. Рядом с отелем есть магазин, кафе, рынок, недалеко находятся также Ласточкино гнездо и гора Ай-Петри.
Есть свободные номера
от RUB 0 до RUB 0
Ялта, ул. Киевская, 72
Современный отель "Анна" расположился в живописном месте, всего в 10 минутах ходьбы от морского берега. Создан отель по всем правилам и стандартам, что делает отдых гостей приятным, а главное комфортным. Состоит отель из 14 светлых номеров таких категорий - Стандарт, Стандарт улучшенный, Полулюкс, Люкс.
Нет свободных номеров
от RUB 0 до RUB 0
Ялта, ул.Загородная, 4
Современный бутик-отель люкс-класса "Бульвар" расположился в 1 км от Крымского побережья и готов покорять сердца самых требовательных гостей своим высоким уровнем сервиса и комфорта. Номерной фонд гостиницы состоит из просторных 11 номеров категории - Стандарт, Стандарт улучшенный, Полулюкс, Люкс, Пентхаус.
Нет свободных номеров
от RUB 0 до RUB 0
Ялта, пос. Симеиз, ул. Васильченко, 13
Колоритная вилла "Эдем" располагается в уютном зеленом уголке Симеиза, в 800 м от пляжей. Неподалку находятся различные туристические обьекты, такие как можжевеловый парк, гора Кошка, а также все, что нужно для отдыха: рестораны, кафе, магазины.
Нет свободных номеров
от RUB 0 до RUB 0
Ялта, ул. Бассейная, 20
Современный отель евро-класса "Крымский" расположен в самом сердце известного и любимого курорта Ялты в 15 минутах ходьбы от морского берега. Номерной фонд отеля состоит из 40 просторных номеров - Одноместный, Двухместный, Улучшенный, Люкс.
Нет свободных номеров
от RUB 0 до RUB 0
Ялта, пос. Симеиз, Оползневое, ул.Южная, 28
Вилла "Жемчужина" предлагает гостям остановиться в уникальном месте, где буквально встречаются море и горы. От виллы до берега моря всего 100 м, в то же время из окон отлично видны неприступные горные вершины.
Нет свободных номеров
от RUB 0 до RUB 0
Ялта, пос.Курпаты, ул. Алупкинское шоссе, 12 А
Роскошный четырехзвездочный спа-отель люкс-класса "Пальмира Палас" расположился на самом побережье Черного моря и готов покорять своим высоким уровнем комфорта и сервиса. Состоит отель из 202 номера, каждый из которых не уступает по комфортности.
Нет свободных номеров
от RUB 0 до RUB 0
Ялта, Кореиз, Алупкинское шоссе, 40
На южному берегу Крыма разместился отель евро-класса "Багатель", который находится недалеко от Воронцовского дворца и в 500 м от собственного пляжа. Отель предлагает высокий уровень сервиса и изысканный интерьер благодаря чему гости смогут почувствовать уютный курортный отдых. На всей территории отеля в свободном доступе для клиентов есть подключение к Wi-Fi.
Нет свободных номеров
от RUB 0 до RUB 0
Ялта, ул. Магарачская, 10д
Вилла "Портофино" располагается в 5 км от центра Ялты, в 500 метрах от берега моря. Удаленность от шумного города делает отдых на вилле по-настоящему комфортным.
Нет свободных номеров
от RUB 0 до RUB 0
Ялта, ул. Набережная им. Ленина, 35/2
Отель "Ореанда" - это не только роскошный отель, но и своеобразная визитная карточка Ялты. Здание отеля, построенное в 1907 году, выполнено в стиле арт-деко и находится прямо на набережной.
Нет свободных номеров
от RUB 0 до RUB 0
Ялта, пос. Симеиз, Оползневое, ул. Генерала Острякова, 9
Роскошный отель "Мрия Резорт" ждет своих гостей вдали от городского шума и бесконечной суеты. Отель имеет собственный благоустроенный пляж, что, несомненно, понравится отдыхающим.
Нет свободных номеров
от RUB 0 до RUB 0
Ялта, пос. Гурзуф, ул. Набережная им. Пушкина, 17
Апартаменты "Наутилус" располагаются прямо на берегу моря, в окружении живописных горных и морских пейзажей. Неподалеку находятся набережная Гурзуфа, а также центральная часть поселка, но это нисколько не нарушает тишину и комфорт отдыхающих.
Нет свободных номеров
от RUB 0 до RUB 0
Ялта, пос. Симеиз, ул.Луговского, 16
В нескольких метрах от галечного пляжа, прямо на берегу расположился отель "Ассоль-Море". Помимо удачного расположения, несомненным преимуществом отеля являются балконы с видом на море, которые есть во всех номерах.
Нет свободных номеров
от RUB 0 до RUB 0
Ялта, ул. Морская, 3А
Роскошный отель "Вилла Елена" находится в самом сердце курортной жизни Ялты, в 30 метрах от набережной. Отель окружен парком, что делает отель настоящим оазисом спокойствия и комфорта.
Нет свободных номеров
от RUB 0 до RUB 0
Ялта, ул. Парковый проезд, 5-В
Отель "Омега" располагается в уютном живописном уголке Ялты - на территории Приморского парка, всего в 5 минутах прогулки от набережной и пляжей. Рядом с отелем гости без труда найдут кафе, рестораны, магазины.
Нет свободных номеров
от RUB 0 до RUB 0
Ялта, ул. Кирова, 169
Отель "Поляна Сказок" находится в живописном уголке Ялты, рядом с заповедником и горными вершинами. Неподалеку располагаются зоопарк, рестораны, магазины.
Нет свободных номеров
от RUB 0 до RUB 0
Ялта, ул. Щербака, 8
Пансионат "Муссон" расположился в живописном уголке Ялты, в 600 метрах от набережной и пляжей. Пансионат находится в окружении парка с каскадным водопадом и фонтаном, где гости могут прогуливаться, наслаждаясь целебным морским воздухом.
Нет свободных номеров
от RUB 0 до RUB 0
Ялта, ул. Коммунаров, 7а
Отель "Атлантида" это единственный в Ялте отель с собственным тематическим аквапарком, что делает его очень удобным для семейного отдыха. Отель находится рядом с набережной, Приморским парком и виноградниками Ливадии.
Нет свободных номеров
от RUB 0 до RUB 0
Ялта, ул.Дражинского, 35
Отель "Актер" расположился в тени экзотического парка, всего в 50 метрах от чистого пляжа. Развитая инфраструктура отеля позволит гостям полноценно отдохнуть и получить множество ярких и незабываемых впечатлений.
Нет свободных номеров
от RUB 0 до RUB 0
Ялта, ул. Ломоносова, 51
Гостевой дом "Русская Ривьера" находится всего в 15 минутах ходьбы от набережной и пляжей. Неподалеку располагается множество обьектов курортной инфраструктуры: рестораны, кафе, ночные клубы, экскурсионные бюро.
Нет свободных номеров
от RUB 0 до RUB 0
Ялта, пос. Симеиз, ул. Баранова, 18
В тихом районе Симеиза, всего в 20 метрах от берега моря находится вилла "Куршавель". Это место несомненно понравится ценителям активного отдыха - рядом есть теннисные корты, спортивные площадки, разнообразные пляжи.
Нет свободных номеров
от RUB 0 до RUB 0
Ялта, пос. Симеиз, ул. Советская, 17А
В самом центре Симеиза, среди живописных крымский пейзажей расположился отель "Волна". Из его окон видны прибрежные скалы и бескрайние морские просторы, а дорога до пляжа займет всего 5 минут.
Нет свободных номеров
от RUB 0 до RUB 0
Ялта, ул. Щербака, 1
Отель "Бриз" расположился в тихой парковой зоне Ялты, всего в 300 метрах от набережной. Неподалеку находятся кафе, рестораны, магазины, экскурсионные бюро.
Нет свободных номеров
от RUB 0 до RUB 0
Ялта, ул.Щербака, 3
Пансионат "Империал 2011" расположился в исторической части города, в 15 минутах неспешной прогулки от набережной и пляжа. Неподалеку находится множество ресторанов, кафе, магазинов, торговых и развлекательных центров.
Нет свободных номеров
от RUB 0 до RUB 0
Ялта, ул. Массандровская, 1A
Гостевой дом "Коралл" расположился на первой береговой линии, рядом с Массандровским пляжем. Недалеко находится Центральная набережная, кафе, рестораны, до центра города всего 10 минут ходьбы.
Нет свободных номеров
Местоположение